Has Apple finally surpassed Microsoft? Some would say yes…

I just read this article, which basically crowns Apple, Inc. as the most powerful, most rich technology company in the world. While I advocate for cloud-computing and web 2.0 because they are cross-platform, I admit I am an Apple. I have always seen Apple as progressive, ambitious, and more about home users than techies. Others have labeled them elitist and trend-driven. Regardless, one thing Apple seems to have proven is its ability to tap into the desires of the populace, for better or worse.

I’d like to also take this opportunity to suggest you join a great web community called Classroom 2.0. Great discussions on how technology is changing and challenging education.

Leave a Reply

