Using a spreadsheet I created for the students

I have a household budget worksheet I use for the kids, but by the time they do all the calculations, it is usually a mess. This year I put it into a Google spreadsheet. I will make it available to all of them on the website (or I amy send them the link, not sure), and they will “copy” the spreadsheet and name it as their own. Then they can complete it and it will calculate everything for them, including taxes, to give them a usable financial context to work with.

Leave a Reply

