Keeping up with my blogs & Twitter

I had a bit of a revelation today. I noticed that I hadn’t really been to some of my sites in a while and I wondered why. Turns out, I was BUSY! I know, what else would it be, but it got me thinking.

Am I going to be able to keep up with the blogs and the Twitter posts once school starts? I have a lot of time on my hands now, so the idea seems silly, but I started remembering how frantic it gets, and how my priorities change.

I am thinking I have to make the blog thing a daily routine, something I do right away at the beginning of my prep or something.

We shall see how it goes…

Leave a Reply

