Change of plans: Blogs or wikis?

I was all gung-ho to be the blog king this year, I made one for just about everything. Then I stood back and took some stock. “you know,” says I, “I’ve got all this time for all these blogs now because it’s summer. Can I keep them up during the year?” HMMMMM… Ok, so maybe my intentions were a bit unrealistic, but it made me think up something better.

Instead of trying to maintain a different blog for both of my leadership groups (Student Council and NHS), I can just make a wiki-style notebook for both on Docs. Then I can share with the secretaries and presidents of the groups and they can add notes, minutes, what have you. I may not have to do much at all!!!! Woo-hoo!

Leave a Reply

