Uploading

I guess one of the first major Docs jobs I am going to tackle is to upload as many of my school documents, tests, quizzes, what have you to Docs so they are in my Docs folders. I HATE working at home, getting halfway through something, and then having to quit because I don’t have something on my computer at home. Once I upload all these docs, which will take some time, I will have access to them wherever I am.

BTW: You can upload anything Microsoft Office, including Powerpoint, PDFs and web pages. I will soon publish a list of what I cannot upload…once I figure that out. My guess is that Appleworks/ Clarisworks is out, but I can copy/paste if I need to.

VB

Leave a Reply

